Powered by

CONMEBOL Qualifyiers Matchweek 6 preview: Colombia vs. Argentina (Tue - 18:00h. GMT-5; 20:00h. GMT-3; Wed - 01:00h. CEST; 00:00h. BST) - Team news, lineups

Argentina will look to continue their unbeaten start to the World Cup Qualifying campaign on Tuesday, when they travel to take on Colombia.
Read more

Friendly preview: Spain v. Lithuania (Tue - 20:45h. CEST; 19:45h. BST) - Team news, lineups

Spain will play this friendly with U-21 squad after Sergio Busquets tested positive for Covid-19.
Read more

UEFA Champions League quarter-finals second-leg preview: Liverpool FC (1) vs (3) Real Madrid CF (Wed - 20:00h. BST; 21:00h. GMT) - Team news, possible lineups

Liverpool host Real Madrid looking for a 2-0 victory which would give them the qualification for the last four stage.
Read more

UEFA Champions League quarter-final second-leg preview: Borussia Dortmund (1) vs (2) Manchester City (Wed - 21:00h. CET; 20:00h. BST) - Team news, possible lineups

Last meeting's score between Borussia Dortmund and Manchester City at Westfalenstadion (1-0) would send through the German side.
Read more

UEFA Champions League quarter-finals second-leg report: Chelsea through despite late Taremi stunner (0-1; 2-1)

Chelsea into UEFA Champions League semi-finals for the first time since 2013-14 season.
Read more

UEFA Champions League quarter-finals general preview: What to look out for Tuesday's matches

Bayern München will try to overcome 2-3 disadvantage at Parc des Princes against PSG.
Read more